Suzana P., RN

I don’t have words to say how grateful I am to have met Rophem Ms Mo. I have taken the NCLEX 3times and failed and I was looking for remedial course as is required and came in contact with Rophem Nursing Education. Ms Mo and Mrs. Claire; they supported me since first day and believed in me. Rophem is the best review out there and I will strongly recommend to everyone, it will change your life forever. Ms Mo breaks everything down and makes everything easy to learn and understand, she is a great teacher, great mentor she is an ANGEL. I thank GOD everyday that guide me to her.

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart Ms Mo.

Suzana P., RN😊
#PassNclex #StudywithRophem

Grace W. RN

I put my picture around the center of my testimonial as a representation of the chaos of life that a lot of us experience when trying to finish nursing school or get to the NCLEX exam on the other side of passing.
For the past three years, five letters (NCLEX) sent my emotions into a frenzy,  as my determination to pass was always tampered by one life issue after the next. I struggled most days to make it to point A and point B. I lack the mindset that there would always be chaos and it wasn’t about getting to these points but figuring out how my goals fit into the middle.
I think that meeting Ms. Mo helped solidify what I knew I had to do.  My first call to Rophem Nursing and talking to Rophem Nursing was the push I needed to get me to where I needed to be. Thanks to Mrs Claire M and Ms Mo.

I’m so grateful that I was able to be part of the Rophem Remedial Course and I’m thankful that I was able to receive my RN this past Wednesday in the middle of a pandemic and in the wake of Hurricane Sally.  But I did it, and I received so much help from Rophem.  – Grace W. RN

NashleeAnn, RN

I took my Nclex 3 times and failed, before I was blessed with the opportunity of meeting Ms.Moe. The board of nursing required me to do a remedial course before I would be allowed to retake my nclex. I called over 10 different remedial courses and out of everyone I spoke with Ms Moe was the only person who showed concern and seemed to genuinely care about my journey of trying to pass the Nclex . After using Uworld, & Hurst review nothing worked. I did the Rophem Nursing Mrs Moe’s online/in person (via zoom calls) remedial course. In the end I purchased Rophem Question bank and practiced questions day and night. I also read her Rophem Remedial handbook from front to back a total of 7 times while completing her readiness exams and question bank questions. In the end after all the studying, and LOTS of prayers I finally passed my Nclex!!! I listened to everything Ms.Moe told me to do and from day one she always encouraged me and told me that she believed in me that I would soon have my RN license .She was right I am now officially a Registered Nurse :). Thank God and thank you soo much Ms.Moe for believing in me and being such a genuinely great, caring, teacher that treats all her students as if we are your own children. NashleeAnn, RN 🙂

#PassNCLEX #StudywithRophem

Daniela, LPN

Where do I even begin! I have been out of school for 4 years, took the test 3 times didn’t pass. I had to take a remedial course so I decided to take the Rophem Remedial course with Ms Mo. When I tell you Ms. Mo is the best of the best. I felt like I didn’t learn anything out of school but while taking her course she taught me so much about the process of nursing, strategies of test taking, how to be confident, and most of all the love and patience she shows while teaching is heaven sent. If you’re looking for knowledge and comprehension in nursing look no further. Rophem Nursing, Ms. Mo thank you so much for teaching me I can now say I’m Daniela , LPN 🙂

#PassNCLEX  #StudywithRophem

Dania J, RN

I’m a single parent working 2 jobs. When I was looking for a Remedial course, I found Rophem Nursing. Ms Mo and Mrs Claire M were so patient with me. So supportive. This is the best course ever.  If I can get through it you can too, by the grace of God. I recommend this course to anyone. If I did it, you will to. Believe in God and believe in yourself. You are the next RN. Picture yourself with the new name RN.
Thank you so much Rophem!
~ Dania J., RN 🙂
#PassNCLEX #StudywithRophem

Emefiene, P. RN

I am foreign trained nurse, English is my second language, I am a repeat tester and I tried different NCLEX reviews and failed but I passed with Rophem Nursing Education. Rophem Remedial course is the best investment you can make to pass your NCLEX and build up your content, you definitely need content to pass NCLEX and be a great nurse.

She breaks everything down so well its make’s it attainable, with Rophem Nursing Education success is sure. I celebrate and bless God for leading me to Ms. Mo (Founder of Rophem Nursing Education), right now I am motivated for success and working towards my master’s degree!

If you want to pass your NCLEX, “Rophem Got You“.

Thanks, so much Ms. Mo

Emefiene P. RN 🙂

Aleena F. RN

I graduated Nursing school in 2016, took the NCLEX-RN 3 times. Once in America, then in the Philippines and lastly in Hong Kong. As a person who has anxiety issues it was tough to calm down whenever I needed to take the exam especially when I don’t seem to understand the questions as English is not my first language. I prayed and asked God to guide me by giving me someone who will teach me the way I would understand and let me know why I kept on failing. God answered my prayers and gave me Ms.Mo. She was God sent, a brilliant down to earth woman!
Due to the coronavirus, we met on zoom and she taught me what teachers did not teach me in Nursing school. She said ” Aleena, the reason why you have so much anxiety is because when you look at the question your critical thinking level is very low”. Ever since she said that, in order for me to increase my critical thinking level I began to study the way she taught me how, by asking questions on why a particular problem is a certain way and understanding concepts instead of just answering NCLEX style questions. Her 12 week course was a life saver for me. I understood concepts and managed to implement what I learned from her videos to answer questions. If you failed 3 times and would like to pass the next time you take the NCLEX, I would highly recommend Rophem Nursing as it helped me pass.
~ Aleena Fernandez, RN 🙂

Romellee A., RN

What makes Rophem, Ms. Mo so different among others, is her COMPASSION toward her students and most definitely her gifted ability to teach. I absolutely love that she believes and truly cares in her students, and teaches in a very creative and strategic way. She has helped me changed my way of thinking, and equipped me with everything I needed to know. She is committed and supportive of helping you ace the NCLEX. I definitely recommend Ms. Mo’s 6 week study plan, and Comprehensive Review Book! It was a HUGE help to have them serve as a tool to succeed. Thank you for everything!!!
Never give up on your dreams, persevere,and commit, and you will definitely achieve it!

Romellee A., RN 🙂

Kesinee A., RN

I am a foreign RN who graduated more than 15 years ago, and English is my second language. After I failed NCLEX I desperately needed someone to tutor me. I was searching on google and found Rophem, I read all the reviews and found some bad reviews that make me have a second thought about signing up for the class, but my husband told me to call Mrs.Mo. I am so glad I called her. I finally got my RN license! Thank you Ms.Mo for teaching and guiding me on this difficult journey! If you are really serious about getting your license, please please do yourself a favor and take a class with Mrs.Mo. If I can do it all you guys can do it too!!
– Kesinee Archer, RN 🙂

 

Wm. Cory J., LPN

This is not just a testimonial of Rophem Nursing Education, but a declaration of my faith in God’s love and his purpose for my life!
Here is my story: for reasons only God knows I survived 3 strokes [2 in 2017 and 1 while in LPN school – 2018]. A VA Nurse saved my life and introduced me to compassionate patient care.Thanks to Fla Dept of Education Vocational Rehab;  I was sent to nursing school at Erwin Technical College (08/2017) for 21 months. The program was 18 months total, but I was dismissed at the 9th month for failing Pharm, Math. ETC gave me 6 months to regroup and I was readmitted for a second chance. June 2019, I graduated with a cumulative GPA of 3.5!
After 2 failed attempts at the NCLEX on my own, a former classmate told me about “Ms. Mo” at Rophem Nursing Education. He assured me that Rophem was the key to him passing the exam.  When I signed up for her NCLEX PN review class, my self-confidence was all but destroyed!  However, I agreed to start this journey with selflessness and a total belief that God would lead me through my endeavors.
Rophem helped me to hone my resolve into titanium. On Monday 06/15/2020, I knelt in prayer and asked God to allow my will to be aligned with his and calm my spirit… then he allowed me to pass my NCLEX-PN with 95 of 130 questions.
I CAN SAY WITH GREAT PRIDE, I AM NOW AN LPN 🙂
Thank you, Rophem Nursing Education, for the part that you played, I will forever be grateful!

Wm. Cory Jeffries, LMT, LPN

Lawson I., RN

This is not a story, rather the manifestation of God kindness and his purpose for my life. I had attempted NCLEX RN for three time after rigorous reading and confidence but end up failing all the three attempts. However, I agree to start this last journey with selflessness and total believe that God will lead me through this last attempt. My connection with Rophem Nursing Education was a miracle that turn my life around. The Remedial course/class was detailed and gave direct insight on how to best study. But above all, the Rophem’s journey of faith and guiding principles that further strengthen my faith in Christ cannot be overemphasized. I pass my NCLEX-RN with 62 questions, guess what? I AM an RN. – Lawson I, RN 🙂

Deana P., LPN

I wanted to let you know that my license came today! I am so excited to start my new chapter.
I would recommend your company for any Remedial Program offered. Your professionalism and expertise made my experience very comfortable and easy to get through the program. Thank you for all of your efforts in helping me achieve my goal! – Deana P. LPN

Melita L., RN

In my last semester of nursing school, one of the nurse recommended me to Rophem Nursing (Ms. Mo). When I asked that nurse how well that Rophem was, all she could say is that she was GOOOOD!! After that I knew I needed to call the Rophem Ms Mo, so I did. I told her that she will definitely be hearing from me. On March 30th 2020 I reached out to her and told her that I wanted to do the 6 week review and did everything she asked me to do. Two weeks ago, she invited me to a 2 day virtual class for me. I told her that I would be so happy to do it. After the 2nd day, I asked her if I could do the next 4 days as well, she told me yes I could. Her review was so good that I didn’t want it to end. The way she explained everything in such detail, it would be impossible not to get a question right. On May 18th I took my Nclex and after 60 questions, the computer shut down. I walked the building with my head high and so much confidence. I go home and tell my kids that we’re going to have a movie night. Today on May 19th 2020, I found out that I passed the exam with the minimum questions. If I can do it as a single mom with 3 kids and 2 jobs, then nothing is impossible. I give all my thanks to Mrs. Mo at Rophem Nursing Education. Like I said before, you are a God sent. – Melita L. RN

Liomo N., RN

One of the problems students face when preparing to take an exam is being able to use critical thinking skills to select the correct answer. I faced the same challenge as it always came down to those two answer choices and sometimes I’ll be lucky enough to select the correct answer but that wasn’t always the case. Preparing for the NCLEX with Ms Mo through ROPHEM nursing was extremely helpful. She emphasized on the importance of not only knowing the concepts, but also using critical thinking skills to make you select the correct answer. She was truly amazing 🙂

Camila M. Dos Santos, RN

I am truly grateful for having met Ms. Mo and the clinical instructor Mrs. Claire Malczyk. Among so many searches from Brazil, without knowing exactly what was going to happen, I found Rophem and I met the dearest person in the world! She welcomed me with affection and dedicated herself very much, especially in the beginning that everything was new and difficult for me. She taught me every little thing  and I did all she said. Now here is the result: I passed the NCLEX! Thank God!

Rophem, thanks for everything you did for me, I am lucky to have met you, and attended your school! God bless you and all your staffs.

Camila 🙂
(from Brazil)

Tenesha N., LPN

Rophem Nursing Education – Ms Mo you are a blessing from the Creator himself. I have learned so much as a student in your class. Rophem – “Know your content, Never second guess yourself, Make time to study without distractions and If you have any questions ask”. Your method of teaching is superior like none other; you have an Amazing Gift of TEACHING. Thank you for being understanding and most of all patient with me. I Passed the NCLEX!

Trisha T., RN

Let’s shout loud to Rophem Nursing. God is good. Thanks for directing me through this journey. I could not have made it without my wonderful instructor Ms Modupe. I know she will always tell me to give God the glory which is true. Please please please if you are out there struggling with your NCLEX LVN or RN exams, Rophem Nursing Academy is the place to go. Go check it out. To God be the glory!!

Marcel L, RN

I have known Modupe very well. We went to school together. She was the reason I became a nurse. Taught me everything that I know. She stuck by my side and held my hands through the whole program. In my darkest days, she had encouraged me to not give up. I was so proud and never had the time to tell her how much I have appreciated what she did for me. I would never have made it without her. Please tell her when u see her on Monday! ~ Marcel L. RN.

Kay B., RN

I am really beyond grateful for you!!! 5/5, 10/10 would DEFINITELY recommend! This is only the beginning of an amazing future and more further goals to achieve! ♥️💗💕 I would like to mention I am a repeat test taker and to anyone who is in doubt of themselves or anxious if they will pass the 1st, 2nd, 3rd or however many times you’ve tried to overcome this challenge, please give her review a shot. You won’t regret each day, each minute, and each second of it any bit. Thank you so much, Ms. Mo, for your amazing knowledge, tips and tricks, and most of all believing in me even if it was for a short time. Things do happen for a reason and I believe a day like today is one of those milestones that have a big reason behind it! 🙂

Brittany A., RN

Thanks to Ms. Mo at Rophem Nursing for giving me the complete confidence I had lost, and always being there every step of the way. For ANYONE who is going to be taking their boards, she is the one to see ❤️

Angela C., RN

I’m so grateful to you and the program you put together.

Your practice questions are all I used to study for the NCLEX and I passed it the first time with the minimal amount of questions answered.

Thank you for playing a part in my success!

Martine V., LPN

Hello guys, Rophem Nursing Review, Ms. Mo is the real deal!! Before I even sat in her classroom, I already knew there was something special and different with the person I had on the phone and that I was going to pass my NCLEX; her words of encouragement within a 9 minute conversation changed my life for ever! Thank you for motivating me even when I wanted to give up. You have been a fantastic mentor and teacher and I hope to learn much more from you in the coming years. I can never repay you for all that you’ve done because of you my entire career path has opened up, and I want to thank you for giving me this opportunity!
Your perseverance, integrity and people-loving nature are just a few of your qualities that inspired me!! This CONTENT REVIEW course was extremely beneficial and has allowed me to become a nurse!!! Thank you God and Thank you Ms. Mo!!! I love you!!!

Kaeliani Rose, RN

Thank you so much Ms. Mo. Your help made it a lot easier. I was still nervous, but I did it. I can’t say thank you enough. THANK YOU!!!!

Ngan Thuong V., RN

I was very happy with the entire study plan! Rophem Nursing, Ms. Mo’s lectures allowed me to rethink NCLEX questions in an analytical but direct manner. Ms. Mo will teach you, above all else, what is the most critical information for any question and how to choose the answer that applies to the situation at hand. If I had one suggestion, it would be for students to have a solid knowledge base before you attend Rophem Reviews Ms. Mo’s lectures and do her practice tests. Ms. Mo will teach you content, as she teaches critical thinking. Good luck!

Julie B., RN

This company is amazing! I have been a charge nurse and now a travel nurse all because of Rophem Nursing Education! I’m not a good test taker, but I know my stuff and the instructor is a miracle worker! I did big hospital for a year and a half as a charge nurse now I’m doing travel nursing which I love; thank you so much for all your dedication to our field and to nurses.

Nikki M., LPN

nikki-maynardRophem Nursing, Ms.Mo, I want to thank you for never giving up on me.. I also want to thank you for allowing yourself to be an instrument for God.. You’ve allowed yourself to be transparent and is an epic example of what faith and determination looks like. You are truly in God’s favor and I am honored to know you.. Thank you Rophem Nursing for being obedient with fulfilling your dreams and thereby allowing others like myself the same opportunity.

Roger H., RN

Roger HThe long journey is over ­ I’m finally a Registered Nurse. I passed my exam. Rophem Nursing Education was the missing link ­ I really wouldn’t be here without your help, Ms. Mo. You have a gift and I’m glad you’re using it. Thank you!!
Oh yeah, for all those who doubted me…surprise!

Maxina Akeena M., RN

59879_149089728463099_5851585_nThank you Rophem Nursing, Ms.Mo for helping me see the light at the end of the tunnel and praying for me you are a blessing thank u 🙂

Ellen R., LPN

Thank you Rophem Nursing, Ms. Mo for all that you did to help me to pass my Nclex test. Your knowledge of the content information, your 42 day study plan, the test bank, your words of encouragement and your prayers all had a hand in me passing my test. Rophem Nursing Education is the best!!!

Natasha H., LPN

Natasha HThank you Rophem Nursing, Ms. Mo for all your help and prayers. I find strength in the similarities in our journeys and I’m so blessed to have such a beautiful person to have to encourage me along the way. You always tell me that if you did it so can I and I hold on to that, so thank you so much for sharing your experience and your wealth of knowledge with me.
I Love you and we will forever be connected. 🙏🏽🙌🏽😘

Roseann B., LPN

I could not have achieved this without the help of you Rophem Nursing, Mrs. Mo. Not only is she a amazing teacher and supporter, but her nursing compassion shines through to her students. She has a passion for teaching and all you need is a little self belief and she will help you make your destination happen. I love you to the moon and back and see you again in my RN refresher, sooner 🙂

Anjel J., LPN

To Ms. Mo, Rophem Nursing Education.
In life we are all faced with trials, tribulations, and insurmountable obstacle. People like you make those hills and infinite obstacles fade away. The gift that you shared with me will be appreciated and never forgotten. Thank you so much for the many talks and encouragement, from the bottom of my heart.

Jo Saint J., RN

JoroeneTo Rophem NCLEX Review

God knows how stubborn I am and how much I disagree with the many reviews that are out there, so He perfectly trained Rophem Nursing, Ms. Mo’ so she would be able to help others. My instructor was quick to reassure me that I must do the review because 1) Ms. Mo’ is Christian, 2) I will definitely pass my board if I do all that Ms. Mo asked of me which are – to pay close attention, read the review book, and stick to the strict 42 day-plan.
So I called 727-656-0077, spoke to Ms. Mo’, registered for class, took my pretest and started the review. I loved everything about the review despite the pain of a complicated pregnancy. Rophem NCLEX Review is designed for students, like myself, who took their PN or RN NCLEX multiple times and did not succeed. I cannot say that I stuck to my 42-day-plan faithfully for I was not well, but I read the book many times from front to back, practiced NCLEX style questions using test strategies from the review. Two days before going through a major surgery, I took the board and now I am Jo, RN.

I thank God for Rophem NCLEX Review, Psalm 126, all of Ms. Mo’s prayers, 1 Peter 5:7-9, My daughter’s words of encouragement, my family/friends and especially Ms. C at SPC.

Yaima M., LPN

Yaima MoralesThank you very much, Ms Mo – Rophem NCLEX Review. I am so happy and thankful for having you as my teacher and your program is amazing. It helped me to prepare and get ready for my exam and my life as a nurse. Thank you for the opportunity to take it and make me a better nurse. 

Stacie M.‎, LPN

I want to thank you, Ms. Mo, not only for helping me pass the NCLEX, but for teaching me in such a way that made all the things I tried to learn in school make sense to me. You helped me UNDERSTAND the processes and how to truly think like a nurse. Before your class, I was convinced that even after a year of school, I still didn’t know anything at all. But you showed me how to pull that information out, clarify it, prioritize it, and think like a nurse, not like a robot that just spits back a list of symptoms. Thank you for being who you are, accepting me for who I am, and encouraging me to be confident in myself. ♡♡

Ramonita A., LPN

I wanted to take a moment and thank you for all the time that you dedicated into teaching me and helping me to pass the PN NCLEX.
You’re an inspiration to the type of nurse I would like to be.

Alyson M., LPN

Thank you so much to Ms Mo And her review class! She explains everything in ways for you to understand easily! Her workbook is a great tool to have as well! I’m happy to say I passed the NCLEX the first time too. 🙂 she also always answers your calls and texts at any time of the day! She truly cares about her students and wants everyone to succeed!

Rose Boccuzzi D., LPN

Rose DahnThanks Ms. Mo for all the amazing information and countless questions that I need to help me pass my boards. The class is awesome and so are you!!
Between Ms Mo and the Lord Almighty they must have had enough belief in me and with the Rophem Nclex Review it was a done deal. Thank you again with all my Heart!!! I will see you soon…
Ps… If you’re struggling take this review she will hunt you down if you aren’t doing the many many questions/rationales and she will call you and just hearing her voice will make you feel you can do it and You Can Do It!!!

Daniel M., LPN

Thank you so much Ms. Mo!!!! Your Nclex Review gave me the up most confidence in preparing for the boards. I feel that all your lectures, workbook studying, and practice questions all contributed to my success.
God Bless You & Rophem Nclex Review.

Debbie D. S., LPN

Debbie SharmaThank you so much Ms. Mo! Thank you for all your help & having faith in all of us!  Thank you so much for everything; you’ve been great to me.
You’re an amazing woman!!

Alicia B. RN

AliciaIf you think you are ready to sit for the NCLEX-COME TO THIS REVIEW
If you are scared and overwhelmed about the NCLEX-COME TO THIS REVIEW
Mo will get you to your ultimate goal which is to *PASS*
I could not have done it without her!!!
I thank my heavenly father for Mo… She is the truth…
I am a Successful student of Rophem Nclex Reviews

 

Carlos P., RN

Carlos PintoI always Thank God and you for my success in the Nursing world!

Nikki E., RN

Thank you Ms. Mo…you are a miracle worker!!

Debora Du B., LPN

Debora Du BoisI PASSED NCLEX!!!! IM OFFICIALLY NURSE DU BOIS…thank you so muchh Ms Mo for all your teachings. I couldn’t have done it without you.

Ms Mo We haven’t been introduced yet, but I need to say You are an excellent teacher that encourages your students to accomplish success. This is Debora’s mom and thank you for all your help.

Linet J., Student Nurse

Thank u lord Jesus for bringing this special person to my life.. I wouldn’t be here without her. Am feeling blessed. Rophem Nclex Review Ma’m you made me think in a different way which opened me to the real nursing world. I didn’t even trust myself for what am learning, but you made me trust myself. Thank u for being the best teacher of my life, for being a great support and for your unconditional love. Do what you’re doing no matter what. Will miss u though, but can’t wait to attend your next class 😜.. Love u.. and lots of hugs from your baby..

Jennilyn M., RN

All the glory to God…without Him I won’t be able to do it..and most importantly, thank you for guiding me every step of the way Ms. Mo…you are a blessing to every life you touch. I was able to gain the confidence that I need through your help. I love you and thank you for everything!!! Now I’m ready to burn all my review stuffs. lol 📑📓

Jamie M., RN

Ms. Mo, you are THE BEST!!! Thank you so much for your words of encouragement! You are an inspiration to me and many others! Your faith and hope in God for your students is truly wonderful! I’m so grateful I met you!

Tiffany W., LPN

I want to say thank you to Ms.Mo for the Rophem Nclex Review for helping me through with not only wisdom but prayer and words of encouragement!!!

Florancia Pierre-F., RN

I could not have done it without your help!! If people have doubts about doing your review course give them my number….lol.

Jerry H., RN

Jerry HThanks Mo~ for the great review, all of the positive words of encouragement and most important the silent prayers… If you’re serious about passing the NCLEX “Go see Mo~”!!!!!

Farbenzie P., LPN

The king had 1 more MOVE! I struggled with my nursing board exam for a while and today every single day, tears, late nights, studying was worth it! 1st of all GLORY TO GOD I’m posting this today not because I’m proud but humble, when you put your hope in the Lord You will never be put to shame! I am a living witness, how Great is My God! God did it!
2-big shout out to Rophem Nclex Review I learned soooo much from your class my heaven sent
And to all my friends and family who supported me throughout my journey that always believed me me and strengthen me when I had no strength
Don’t give up on your dreams if God did it for me he can and will do it for you Give yourself away to Jesus and watch him turn your life around and bless you abundantly

Olayinka O., RN

To Rophem,
Thank God & thank you; I pass the NCLEX-RN exam on 07/17/2015.
I also truly appreciate you for being an amazing instructor. When I called you, you calmly told me everything will be alright; your words seem like a ray of light in a very very dark cave.
After the first day of class I knew I was in the right place, driving 58 miles to class did not matter. I must confess though that you pushed me beyond my limits with the reading schedule, the practice questions and those weekly tests, aaaaaarggggg! It was a lot but looking back now it was worth every minute.
Your resources all combined gave me the confidence and boldness to schedule and sit for this exam again. As I was taking the exam, I can hear all those important points you emphasized. Please continue to do what you do, the prayers, the humor, the resources, the tests, the encouragement because the combo really helps.
Another candidate added to your wall of success!! God bless.

Yahaira R., LPN

Yahaira RiveraMrs. Mo @ Rophem Nclex Review you are trully a blessing and an angel sent from up above!!! you make so many dreams come true!!! miss you

Dawn A., RN

Dawn AdamoI graduated with an Associate’s Degree in Nursing in December of 2014.  I attempted the NCLEX-RN one time and was unsuccessful.  After failing on my first attempt, I was devastated and I felt defeated and I felt like a failure.  I wasn’t sure I could do it again or at all.  Then, I was introduced to Ms. Mo, a true angel sent from heaven.  I signed up for her review class and from the first class I knew I had chosen the best review class for me.  Ms. Mo has extensive knowledge and experience in the nursing field.  She guides you and will provide one-on-one teaching.  She was always available to speak with and ask questions.  She presents the information in ways that are easy to understand and retain.  She believes in each one of her students and honestly wants to see everyone succeed.  Her 42-day study plan; along with her tests; were the perfect combination for success.  On July 27, 2015, I passed the NCLEX-RN and received my license!  I am thankful and grateful for all of your help!
I pray that God continues to allow you to touch student’s lives and help others be successful.
Thank you and God Bless You!!

Alyson M., LPN

Thank you so much to Ms Mo and her review class! She explains everything in ways for you to understandeasily! Her workbook is a great tool to have as well! I’m happy to say I passed the NCLEX the first time too. 🙂 She also always answers your calls and texts at any time of the day! She truly cares about her students and wants everyone to succeed!

Alanah T., LPN

Ms. Mo,
Thank you to Rophem NCLEX Review. I have become the newest Nurse and I am forever grateful!  I graduated school in 2014; the NCLEX was such a struggle for me until I heard about your Review. I traveled all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast to be in your class. The 42-Day Plan, solid book information, and tons of practice questions led me to pass the NCLEX! What a journey it has been this past year but all well worth it.
You are such an inspiration to me and to every student. I will never forget you telling me, “You will pass.” So therefore I wrote, “I will pass” all over my notebook. Thank you for never giving up on me and always delivering the faith of God, for it is He who has done this.

God bless you,

Sapphire N., LPN

Blue-ChristmasThank you so Much!!! Mommy Mo Mo is thebomb.com …. I love her so much … my new bestie!!

Kim H., RN

Kim-1I registered to your review class hoping to pass the NCLEX. You did not just give me Hope, you believed in me and each one of us. You gave me a whole new meaning to the word “FAITH”. After 2 failed attempts, I never stopped searching for an answer and I found you!!

From the lively class, the 42-day plan and hundreds of test questions, you equipped me with a solid tool to face the NCLEX exam for the third time. I even remember you once told me, “Kim, make me proud!” and I did. October 5, 2015 – I PASSED THE NCLEX-RN!! Thank you for being a teacher that bestowed her students with Faith and Courage.